fbpx
Call Us (800) 253-9001
CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Hear What Our Customers Have To Say…

Local Reviews

Princeton Fuel Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 1838 customer reviews

Map of Trenton, NJ 08648

Great




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron was absolutly the best to have on this service call He quickly found and fixed the problem thank you

TrentonNJ08648 40.2475-74.7425

Map of Trenton, NJ 08610

Outstanding service




Review of Princeton Fuel

Friendly and knowledgeable, took time to explain the issue and resolved it. Thank you Ron!

TrentonNJ08610 40.1925-74.7125

Map of Lambertville, NJ 08530

Excellent




Review of Princeton Fuel

Excellent service today, everything was quick and our house was left exactly as it was before!

LambertvilleNJ08530 40.3725-74.9475

Map of Hamilton Township, NJ 08619

Great service!




Review of Princeton Fuel

Hamilton TownshipNJ08619 40.2425-74.69

Map of East Windsor, NJ 08520

Excellent Service




Review of Princeton Fuel

He was knowledgeable and upfront about the possible issues with my furnace. Very happy with the service and recommend him and the company.

East WindsorNJ08520 40.2775-74.56

Map of Princeton, NJ 08540

Excellent Service!!!!




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron never fails!!! He has always been such a pleasure to work with and resolves the issues. Today he even detected a gas leak out in front of my home. With that a true life saver!!!

PrincetonNJ08540 40.3325-74.7175

Map of Robbinsville Township, NJ 08691

Thank you Ron!




Review of Princeton Fuel

Robbinsville TownshipNJ08691 40.2375-74.6325

Map of Upper Freehold, NJ 08514

Excellent service




Review of Princeton Fuel

Great job Ron was the best!!

Upper FreeholdNJ08514 40.1325-74.5275

Map of Princeton, NJ 08540

Great job




Review of Princeton Fuel

PrincetonNJ08540 40.36-74.635

Map of Robbinsville Township, NJ 08691

Excellent service!!




Review of Princeton Fuel

Robbinsville TownshipNJ08691 40.2375-74.6325

Superior service again




Review of Princeton Fuel

We had a great experience with Ron. He was timely, courteous and went above and beyond to fix our problem quickly. We will remain loyal customers of PFO

Hamilton TownshipNJ08619 40.25-74.6725

Excellent problem solving




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron was diligent and creative in finding a way to solve our problem

Lawrence TownshipNJ08648 40.2925-74.735

Excellent Service, Friendly, Fast




Review of Princeton Fuel

Called PFO for a furnace issue and they arrived same day. Despite the challenges, they had the required ignitor part on-hand and managed to fix the issue. Ron was a pleasure to work with, highly recommended!!!

East WindsorNJ08520 40.265-74.4925

Thermostat Installation




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron is an excellent service technician. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in instructing us how to use our new thermostat. He also fixed our clogged humidifier water line in a very short time. He is a great listener and has a great touch with working with customers. Moreover, Ron is a very good communicator.

Hamilton TownshipNJ08690 40.24-74.66

Service




Review of Princeton Fuel

Professional, knowledgeable

Ewing TownshipNJ08628 40.2675-74.84

Excellent Service




Review of Princeton Fuel

Wonderful service, very knowledgeable and very friendly!

East WindsorNJ08520 40.215-74.545

Always excellent service




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron has been servicing both our cooling and heating equipment for more than a few years now . We have always found him to be a true professional who we are comfortable with having in our home. A great guy.

PrincetonNJ08540 40.3575-74.66

Excellent service !




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron provided professional service, up to date knowledge n quality of his job ! Extremely friendly, cheery n happy attitude. A man who loves his job, which you don’t see much of that in today’s world ! We appreciated n trust in him n your company’s service n high quality standards !

PrincetonNJ08540 40.405-74.625

Excellent service




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron was very knowledgeable and has worked on our heater in the past. He was able to bring the heater back to life one more time.

Hamilton TownshipNJ08610 40.1975-74.7025

Furnace repair




Review of Princeton Fuel

Great technician, able to get the part. Installation was quick and painless Now enjoying the warm house

TrentonNJ08690 40.2125-74.6425

Furnace repair




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron was great. Identified the problem quickly, tried several solutions but unfortunately the part needs to be replaced

TrentonNJ08690 40.215-74.6425

Timely and great service




Review of Princeton Fuel

This was a second visit for a new issue with the heating system ending with a temporary fix. He could not fully resolve the issue due to missing parts that Princeton Fuel team has not found yet. I hope there would be a follow up visit to install the required motor unit for a complete repair.

PrincetonNJ08540 40.355-74.625

Great service.




Review of Princeton Fuel

The technician was very nice and helpful.

BurlingtonNJ08016 40.085-74.8375

Great




Review of Princeton Fuel

Very good

Ewing TownshipNJ08618 40.2425-74.78

Excellent




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron did an outstanding job! He is very focus on his task and get it done successfully!

PenningtonNJ08534 40.3325-74.8

Ron was terrific. He knows his stuff.




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron quickly accessed the problem and resolved it.

PenningtonNJ08534 40.3575-74.83

Generator maintenance




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron Teixeira always does a great job …. I never have to worry about the maintenance of my generator or home heating. He has my highest recommendation.

South Brunswick TownshipNJ08824 40.42-74.56

Gas furnace repair




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron is an excellent tech. He knows everything there is about my propane gas furnace.

Chesterfield TownshipNJ08515 40.105-74.6725

Excellent service once again




Review of Princeton Fuel

Excellent service from Ron, always pleasant and willing to explain the problem and explain the solution. I highly recommend PFO for always solving issues and responding promptly.

StocktonNJ08559 40.4225-74.9875

Quick and Great Service




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron showed up when the company said he would; identified an issue, then helped resolve an issue. Plus Ron is very personable and has a good sense of humor which I appreciate. Thanks

New HopePA18938 40.3575-74.9825

Great




Review of Princeton Fuel

Depend on Ron Teixeira to keep my heater in good working order. He is knowledgeable, professional and personable. Delzell

Hamilton TownshipNJ08619 40.25-74.675

Giv




Review of Princeton Fuel

Give that guy a raise

TrentonNJ08618 40.2525-74.7825

Annual service cleaning




Review of Princeton Fuel

Polite, friendly, knowledgeable, honest Would highly recommend him

Hamilton TownshipNJ08619 40.235-74.68

Excellent service




Review of Princeton Fuel

I was impressed by the timely responses, kindness and great communication, expedited scheduling and excellent service! My problems with the HVAC system were resolved in an effective and professional fashion.

PrincetonNJ08540 40.355-74.625

Excellent




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron is the BEST.

Hamilton TownshipNJ08690 40.22-74.645

Great service




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron dose a great Job

Hamilton TownshipNJ08619 40.22-74.7175

Great!




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron was GREAT. Thank You, Ron!

MontgomeryNJ08558 40.3825-74.7

Superior service




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron explained everything that he was doing including its purpose and results. He took the time to answer my questions making sure I understood. He also gave me advice on how to keep everything efficiently working. Kudos to his expertise and I appreciated his courteous and patient manner.

BordentownNJ08505 40.14-74.6875

Prompt service (again)




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron is very knowledgeable and we're partnering to discover the strange ongoing problem I'm having with the system. He's a friendly guy who represents PFO well.

Ewing TownshipNJ08618 40.25-74.7825

Very good service




Review of Princeton Fuel

Quick to figure out by problem and fix

TrentonNJ08648 40.3075-74.745

Oil Burner Service




Review of Princeton Fuel

Very engaging and respectful!

Hamilton TownshipNJ08619 40.25-74.6875

Good service




Review of Princeton Fuel

Hamilton TownshipNJ08690 40.2025-74.6725

Excellent Service




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron was excellent. Friendly, knowledgeable and highly skilled. He kept me in the picture and explained everything during an inspection that helped me make the right decision about getting a new gas heater.

Hopewell TownshipNJ08560 40.31-74.8425

You’ll love these guys!!!!!!!




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron and everyone I dealt with at PFO were outstanding! The service, professionalism and top-tier work they perform is better than any other company I’ve ever worked with. Also the price was very fair for the quality and type of work done. Ron, my service man, is a find gentleman with a wealth of knowledge and skill which is unsurpassable. If you need an honest oil company or heating repair company there is no one better than PFO. Even the office staff treated me like family! What a wonderful world it would be if every company was like PFO! Thank you PFO and your kind and wonderful staff!!!!!!!!!!❤️

AllentownNJ08501 40.1475-74.6

Excellent Service




Review of Princeton Fuel

Very pleased with Ron’s work and professionalism.

LambertvilleNJ08530 40.375-74.9425

Superior service!




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron was awesome! Got everything fixed up asap! Such a knowledgeable man! And personable too!

Hamilton TownshipNJ08610 40.21-74.715

Above and beyond!




Review of Princeton Fuel

Ron came out on a Saturday. He went above and beyond to install my Nest thermostat. Most grateful!!

Lawrence TownshipNJ08648 40.2825-74.735

Excellent service!




Review of Princeton Fuel

Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Plainsboro TownshipNJ08536 40.325-74.5625

Excellent service




Review of Princeton Fuel

Labor Day heat wave with excellent service for our malfunctioning air conditioning

PrincetonNJ08540 40.36-74.66

PFO is the best!




Review of Princeton Fuel

I have been with PFO for 20+ years. Their equipment is efficient and reliable, and they have always been there if there was a problem. I recommend their service contracts - you get a checkup each season. Thank you all at PFO!

PrincetonNJ08540 40.3225-74.66

Ron T.

Ron T.

Infinity no heat

Near Petty Rd, East Windsor, NJ 08512
Ron T.

Ron T.

Oil boiler tune up & radiator water leak

Near S Mill Rd, West Windsor Township, NJ 08550
Ron T.

Ron T.

Must reset

Near NJ-31, Pennington, NJ 08534
Ron T.

Ron T.

Too much heat

Near Breckenridge Pl, Trenton, NJ 08648
Ron T.

Ron T.

No heat

Near Breckenridge Pl, Trenton, NJ 08648
Ron T.

Ron T.

Water leak under boiler

Near County Rd 537, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
Ron T.

Ron T.

Mitsubishi master bed no heat

Near Lawrence Ave, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
Ron T.

Ron T.

No heat 2nd floor airhandler hw coil loop

Near Fetter Ave, Trenton, NJ 08610
Ron T.

Ron T.

No heat call

Near Sykesville Rd, Wrightstown, NJ 08562
Ron T.

Ron T.

Oil leak I c o levels hi

Near Sykesville Rd, Wrightstown, NJ 08562
Ron T.

Ron T.

N0 heat

Near County Rte 526, Robbinsville Township, NJ 08691
Ron T.

Ron T.

Blower completely fallen out of furnace. Cod

Near Arlene Dr, Pemberton Township, NJ 08015
Ron T.

Ron T.

Replace leaking boiler mate fitting at tank

Near Buttonwood St, Lambertville, NJ 08530
Ron T.

Ron T.

Troubleshootnoise vibration You know in orline Troubleshootnoise vibration in oil alliance Troubleshootoil line vibrations

Near Flock Rd, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619
Ron T.

Ron T.

Gues s Guess Gas furnace no heat call

Near Sherwood Ave, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619
Ron T.

Ron T.

Steam baseboard vents

Near Lake Ave, Hamilton Township, NJ 08610
Ron T.

Ron T.

Check Mitsubishi office head,also 1 zone on boiler not heating

Near President Ave, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
Ron T.

Ron T.

No heat

Near Brick Yard Rd, East Windsor, NJ 08512
Ron T.

Ron T.

Noise

Near Wyndmoor Dr, East Windsor, NJ 08520
Ron T.

Ron T.

No heat

Near Juliustown Rd, Springfield, NJ 08022
Ron T.

Ron T.

No heat Mitsubishi sunroom

Near Carter Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540
Ron T.

Ron T.

Main line steam vent

Near Robbinsville Allentown Rd, Trenton, NJ 08691
Ron T.

Ron T.

No heat

Near Sylvan Ave, Hamilton Township, NJ 08610
Ron T.

Ron T.

No heat 1 zone

Near Wertsville Rd, Hillsborough Township, NJ 08844
Ron T.

Ron T.

Boiler domestic coil leaky elbow fitting

Near N Main St, Lambertville, NJ 08530
Ron T.

Ron T.

Commercial boiler make up tank flooding system

Near Delevan St, Lambertville, NJ 08530
Ron T.

Ron T.

Water leak15 yr hwh drain valve

Near Delevan St, Lambertville, NJ 08530
Ron T.

Ron T.

Trailer no heat

Near North Hanover, NJ
Ron T.

Ron T.

Nh was out of oil,prime & start up

Near 2nd St, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Ron T.

Ron T.

Oil no heat power lost

Near Kinter Ave, Trenton, NJ 08610
Ron T.

Ron T.

No heat

Near Kinter Ave, Trenton, NJ 08610
Ron T.

Ron T.

Ongoing oil drip

Near Chesterfield Jacobstown Rd, Wrightstown, NJ 08562
Ron T.

Ron T.

No heat oil ultra boiler

Near NJ-31, Pennington, NJ 08534
Ron T.

Ron T.

Noise riello burner bath closet

Near Weymouth Rd, Pemberton Township, NJ 08015
Ron T.

Ron T.

Chirp at belt drive blower

Near Ridge Ave, Mount Holly, NJ 08060
Ron T.

Ron T.

Limit lock out,adjust gas pressures

Near Andover Pl, Robbinsville Township, NJ 08691
Ron T.

Ron T.

Odors

Near Burlington Path Rd, Upper Freehold, NJ 08514
Ron T.

Ron T.

No heat replaced snorkel guage

Near Lawrenceville - Pennington Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534
Ron T.

Ron T.

Odor at roth tank,plastic caps broken,original supply rubber line needs upgrade to copper duplex

Near Lochatong Rd, Ewing Township, NJ 08628
Ron T.

Ron T.

Noise gas furn

Near Lochatong Rd, Ewing Township, NJ 08628
Ron T.

Ron T.

Near Yardville Hamilton Square Rd, Hamilton Township, NJ 08691
Ron T.

Ron T.

No heat set gas pressures

Near Iron Bridge Rd, Trenton, NJ 08620
Ron T.

Ron T.

Infinity indoor communication fault

Near Marlon Pond Rd, Hamilton Township, NJ 08690
Ron T.

Ron T.

No heat

Near E Shore Dr, Princeton, NJ 08540
Ron T.

Ron T.

Not enough heat

Near Harbourton Rocktown Rd, Lambertville, NJ 08530
Ron T.

Ron T.

No heat start up

Near County Rd 537, Upper Freehold, NJ 08514
Ron T.

Ron T.

Oilline frozen inside tank

Near Forked River Rd, Upper Freehold, NJ 08514
Ron T.

Ron T.

Must reset

Near Leiv Eiriksson Ave, Princeton, NJ 08540
Ron T.

Ron T.

Not enough heat

Near Beech Hollow Ln, Princeton, NJ 08540
Ron T.

Ron T.

No heat 1 zone

Near Moore's Mill-Mount Rose Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534
Don`t copy text!